The Bark

  • Happy Easter!
  • Marking Period 4 begins Monday, April 13!
  • Seniors, Look for a Special Delivery Next Week!

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 Warren Away48-33W
Warren Away
Thu, Dec 12 Curwensville Away51-21W
Curwensville Away
Tue, Dec 17 Brookville AwayL-WL
Brookville Away
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 pmPunxsyHome
PunxsyHome
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 pmRidgway Away
Ridgway Away
Tue, Jan 14 Brockway Away43-33W
Brockway Away
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 pmSt. Marys Home
St. Marys Home
Tue, Jan 28 FranklinHome 68-12W
FranklinHome
Thu, Feb 06 7:00 pm Cranberry Home
Cranberry Home
Thu, Feb 13 Clarion Away 66-16W
Clarion Away