The Bark

  • Varsity Baseball will hold open gyms every Monday in January from 7pm-9. 7th & 8th graders are welcome to attend as well.

  • Marching Band attending the laser tag and bowling trip-the bus leaves at 5pm on Friday. We will return around 11pm.

  • Literature PBA for A DAY students will begin Wednesday, January 24th in computer lab 131.

2017-2018 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 05 West ForestAway3-0W
West ForestAway
Thu, Sep 07 ValleyHome3-0W
ValleyHome
Mon, Sep 11 MoniteauAway3-0W
MoniteauAway
Wed, Sep 13 Venango CatholicHome3-0W
Venango CatholicHome
Tue, Sep 19 C-LHome3-0W
C-LHome
Mon, Sep 25 BrockwayAway3-0W
BrockwayAway
Tue, Sep 26 UnionHome3-1W
UnionHome
Thu, Sep 28 CranberryAway1-3L
CranberryAway
Mon, Oct 02 KeystoneAway3-2W
KeystoneAway
Tue, Oct 03 Karns CityAway3-0W
Karns CityAway
Mon, Oct 09 MercerAway3-0W
MercerAway
Tue, Oct 10 North ClarionAway2-3L
North ClarionAway
Thu, Oct 12 ClarionHome0-3L
ClarionHome
Tue, Oct 17 A-C ValleyHome0-3L
A-C ValleyHome
Thu, Oct 19 KeystoneHome3-2W
KeystoneHome
Thu, Oct 26 Punxatawney Home3-1W
Punxatawney Home
Wed, Nov 01 Karns City - PlayoffHome3-0W
Karns City - PlayoffHome
Sat, Nov 04 Kane- Semi FInal Playoff St. Mary's0-3L
Kane- Semi FInal Playoff St. Mary's