The Bark

  • There will be a student council meeting today in room 106 during activity period.

  • Upward Bound will meet on Monday, 12/10, after school in Mrs. Orange's room.

  • Boys’ Basketball tournament here at 6:00 PM

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 13 Brookville AreaHomeW-LW
Brookville AreaHome
Tue, Sep 18 Venango CatholicAwayW-LW
Venango CatholicAway
Thu, Sep 27 MoniteauHomeW-LW
MoniteauHome
Mon, Oct 01 AlleghenyAwayW-LW
AlleghenyAway
Tue, Oct 02 Union HighAwayW-LW
Union HighAway
Thu, Oct 04 CranberryHomeW-LW
CranberryHome
Tue, Oct 09 Karns CityHomeW-LW
Karns CityHome
Thu, Oct 11 KeystoneAwayW-LW
KeystoneAway
Mon, Oct 15 KeystoneHomeW-LW
KeystoneHome
Tue, Oct 16 North Clarion Home W-LW
North Clarion Home
Wed, Oct 17 Homer Center AwayW-LW
Homer Center Away
Thu, Oct 18 BrockwayHomeW-LW
BrockwayHome
Sat, Oct 20 8:30 PmElk County CatholicAway
Elk County CatholicAway
Thu, Oct 25 PunxsutawneyAwayW-LW
PunxsutawneyAway
Wed, Oct 31 6:30 PMKarns City Home
Karns City Home