The Bark

2017-2018 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 06 4:00UnionAway
UnionAway
Mon, Apr 09 4:00KeystoneAway
KeystoneAway
Tue, Apr 10 AC ValleyHome13-10W
AC ValleyHome
Wed, Apr 11 MoniteauHome5-5T
MoniteauHome
Fri, Apr 13 BrookvilleHome9-5W
BrookvilleHome
Mon, Apr 16 4:00East ForestAway
East ForestAway
Tue, Apr 17 4:30Clarion LimestoneHome
Clarion LimestoneHome
Fri, Apr 20 BrockwayAway25-0W
BrockwayAway
Sat, Apr 21 Karns CityAway5-7L
Karns CityAway
Mon, Apr 23 Oil CityAway18-3W
Oil CityAway
Tue, Apr 24 4:30ClarionAway
ClarionAway
Thu, Apr 26 CranberryHome3-18L
CranberryHome
Mon, Apr 30 West ShamokinHome1-21L
West ShamokinHome
Tue, May 01 MoniteauHome 13-9W
MoniteauHome
Wed, May 02 Karns City Home14-11W
Karns City Home
Mon, May 07 4:30UnionHome
UnionHome
Tue, May 08 AC ValleyAway13-9W
AC ValleyAway
Thu, May 10 4:30KeystoneHome
KeystoneHome
Fri, May 11 JohnsonburgAway1-7L
JohnsonburgAway
Mon, May 14 4:15MoniteauAwaycancelled
MoniteauAway
Wed, May 16 C-LC-L7-5W
C-LC-L
Thu, May 17 MoniteauMoniteau9-4W
MoniteauMoniteau
Wed, May 30 West ShamokinWest Shamokin1-21L
West ShamokinWest Shamokin