The Bark

  • The Talent Show is tomorrow at 1 PM.

  • There is no school on Friday!

  • There are 5 days until Easter!

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 25 3:30 PMArmstrongAway
ArmstrongAway
Wed, Mar 27 KeystoneHome101-41W
KeystoneHome
Wed, Apr 03 Clarion LimestoneHome101.5-48.5W
Clarion LimestoneHome
Tue, Apr 09 MoniteauAwayW-LW
MoniteauAway
Thu, Apr 11 ClarionAway103-47W
ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 16 CranberryHome120-30W
CranberryHome
Wed, Apr 24 4:00 PMNorth ClarionAway
North ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 30 4:00 PMA-C ValleyHome
A-C ValleyHome
Thu, May 02 4:00 PMKarns CityHome
Karns CityHome
Tue, May 07 4:00 PMUnionAway
UnionAway
Thu, May 09 TBAMoniteau (Invitational)Home
Moniteau (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAA-C Valley (Invitational)Home
A-C Valley (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBANorth Clarion (InvitationaHome
North Clarion (InvitationaHome
Thu, May 09 TBAClarion ( Invitational)Home
Clarion ( Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAUnion (Invitational)Home
Union (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAC-L(Invitational)Home
C-L(Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBACranberry (Invitational)Home
Cranberry (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAKarns City (Invitational)Home
Karns City (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAKeystone (Invitational)Home
Keystone (Invitational)Home