The Bark

  • Seniors stop in room 118 to get your permission slip to go to Kennywood

  • Today is a "B" day

  • Seniors! Don't forget $15 for your cap and gown.

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 7:30 PMMoniteauAway
MoniteauAway
Tue, Dec 11 7:30 PMKarns CityAway
Karns CityAway
Fri, Dec 14 6:00 PMUnionHome
UnionHome
Sun, Dec 16 7:30 PMClarionAway
ClarionAway
Tue, Dec 18 4:30 PMACValleyAway
ACValleyAway
Thu, Dec 20 7:30KeystoneAway
KeystoneAway
Wed, Jan 02 7:30 PMACVAway
ACVAway
Fri, Jan 04 MoniteauHome46-42W
MoniteauHome
Tue, Jan 08 Karns City Away 47-36W
Karns City Away
Wed, Jan 09 Clarion LimestoneHome70-27W
Clarion LimestoneHome
Fri, Jan 11 6:00West ForestAway
West ForestAway
Mon, Jan 14 PunxsutawneyHome40-56L
PunxsutawneyHome
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 PMCranberryHome
CranberryHome
Tue, Jan 22 7:30 PMNorth ClarionAway
North ClarionAway
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 PMKarns Cityhome
Karns Cityhome
Mon, Jan 28 7:30 PMSt. Mary'sAway
St. Mary'sAway
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 PMKeystoneHome
KeystoneHome
Mon, Feb 11 6:00 PMBrookvilleAway
BrookvilleAway