The Bark

  • Happy Easter!
  • Marking Period 4 begins Monday, April 13!
  • Seniors, Look for a Special Delivery Next Week!

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 Karns CityAway49-23W
Karns CityAway
Fri, Dec 13 CranberryAway61-31W
CranberryAway
Tue, Dec 17 ClarionAway65-61W
ClarionAway
Thu, Dec 19 KeystoneAway46-52L
KeystoneAway
Fri, Dec 20 MercerHome 55-47W
MercerHome
Fri, Jan 03 MoniteauHome 62-40W
MoniteauHome
Wed, Jan 08 A-C ValleyAway63-33W
A-C ValleyAway
Fri, Jan 10 West ForestAway 59-13W
West ForestAway
Mon, Jan 13 Venango CatholicHome 77-19W
Venango CatholicHome
Wed, Jan 15 Clarion LimestoneAway70-31W
Clarion LimestoneAway
Fri, Jan 17 UnionAway55-43W
UnionAway
Tue, Jan 21 North Clarion Away56-70L
North Clarion Away
Fri, Jan 24 Karns City Home 54-27W
Karns City Home
Wed, Jan 29 CranberryHome 45-50L
CranberryHome
Fri, Jan 31 ClarionHome 69-65W
ClarionHome
Tue, Feb 04 KeystoneHome 50-41W
KeystoneHome
Wed, Feb 05 BrockwayHome 43-44L
BrockwayHome
Wed, Feb 12 MontieauAway47-57L
MontieauAway