The Bark

  • Sign up for the New York Trip...only a few seats left!
  • Wrestling Team vs St. Mary's on 01.21
  • Tuesday, January 21 (B-day)

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 Karns CityAway49-23W
Karns CityAway
Fri, Dec 13 CranberryAway61-31W
CranberryAway
Tue, Dec 17 ClarionAway65-61W
ClarionAway
Thu, Dec 19 KeystoneAway46-52L
KeystoneAway
Fri, Dec 20 MercerHome 55-47W
MercerHome
Fri, Jan 03 MoniteauHome 62-40W
MoniteauHome
Wed, Jan 08 A-C ValleyAway63-33W
A-C ValleyAway
Fri, Jan 10 West ForestAway 59-13W
West ForestAway
Mon, Jan 13 Venango CatholicHome 77-19W
Venango CatholicHome
Wed, Jan 15 Clarion LimestoneAway70-31W
Clarion LimestoneAway
Fri, Jan 17 7:30UnionAway
UnionAway
Fri, Jan 24 7:30Karns City Away
Karns City Away
Wed, Jan 29 7:30CranberryAway
CranberryAway
Tue, Feb 04 7:30KeystoneAway
KeystoneAway
Wed, Feb 05 7:30BrockwayAway
BrockwayAway
Fri, Feb 07 7:30MontieauAway
MontieauAway