The Bark

  • All 7th and 8th grade girls who are interested in playing JR High volleyball please sign up in the cafeteria.

  • Marching Band attending the laser tag and bowling trip-the bus leaves at 5pm today. We will return around 11pm.

  • Any 8th and 11th grade student who owes candy money needs to get it to Mrs. Weaver by TODAY!

2017-2018 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 Keystone Home55-38W
Keystone Home
Fri, Sep 08 Karns CityKarns City28-42L
Karns CityKarns City
Fri, Sep 15 C-Lhome40-14W
C-Lhome
Fri, Sep 22 BrookvilleBrookville22-53L
BrookvilleBrookville
Fri, Sep 29 UnionRimersburg55-13W
UnionRimersburg
Thu, Oct 05 Clarion home7-35L
Clarion home
Fri, Oct 13 St. Maryshome52-7W
St. Maryshome
Fri, Oct 20 Punxsutawney HighPunxsutawney 33-7W
Punxsutawney HighPunxsutawney
Fri, Oct 27 Moniteau Moniteau 34-35L
Moniteau Moniteau
Fri, Nov 03 Otto-Elltred Otto-Elltred 15-8W
Otto-Elltred Otto-Elltred
Sat, Nov 11 Curwensville Curwensville 13-47L
Curwensville Curwensville