The Bark

  • Sign up for the New York Trip...only a few seats left!
  • Wrestling Team vs St. Mary's on 01.21
  • Tuesday, January 21 (B-day)

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 KeystoneHome29-8W
KeystoneHome
Fri, Aug 30 Otto-EldredAway47-12W
Otto-EldredAway
Fri, Sep 06 Elk County CatholicAway22-6W
Elk County CatholicAway
Fri, Sep 13 SheffieldHome61-28W
SheffieldHome
Fri, Sep 20 IroquoisAway41-6W
IroquoisAway
Fri, Sep 27 SmethportHome21-0W
SmethportHome
Thu, Oct 03 CurwensvilleHome39-0W
CurwensvilleHome
Sat, Oct 12 CoudersportAway0-56L
CoudersportAway
Fri, Oct 18 UnionHome7-28L
UnionHome
Fri, Oct 25 PunxsutawneyAway54-14W
PunxsutawneyAway