The Bark

  • Travel Club, meeting Wednesday at 6:30 to discuss the EF Tour Information.
  • The school store is going mobile!
  • Senior Night for Football is tonight at 6:00!

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 KeystoneHome29-8W
KeystoneHome
Fri, Aug 30 Otto-EldredAway47-12W
Otto-EldredAway
Fri, Sep 06 Elk County CatholicAway22-6W
Elk County CatholicAway
Fri, Sep 13 SheffieldHome61-28W
SheffieldHome
Fri, Sep 20 IroquoisAway41-6W
IroquoisAway
Fri, Sep 27 SmethportHome21-0W
SmethportHome
Thu, Oct 03 CurwensvilleHome39-0W
CurwensvilleHome
Sat, Oct 12 CoudersportAway0-56L
CoudersportAway
Fri, Oct 18 7:00UnionHome
UnionHome
Fri, Oct 25 7:00PunxsutawneyAway
PunxsutawneyAway