The Bark

  • Seniors stop in room 118 to get your permission slip to go to Kennywood

  • Today is a "B" day

  • Seniors! Don't forget $15 for your cap and gown.

2018-2019 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 KeystoneAway41-18W
KeystoneAway
Fri, Aug 31 Otto-EldredHome31-8W
Otto-EldredHome
Fri, Sep 07 Elk County CatholicHome24-20W
Elk County CatholicHome
Sat, Sep 15 SheffeildAway49-0W
SheffeildAway
Fri, Sep 21 Clairon LimestoneHome16-42L
Clairon LimestoneHome
Fri, Sep 28 SmethportAway7-20L
SmethportAway
Fri, Oct 05 CurwensvilleAway21-37L
CurwensvilleAway
Fri, Oct 12 CoudersportHome41-27W
CoudersportHome
Fri, Oct 19 Union/ACVAway33-7W
Union/ACVAway
Fri, Oct 26 PunxsutawneyHome54-27W
PunxsutawneyHome