The Bark

  • The Talent Show is tomorrow at 1 PM.

  • There is no school on Friday!

  • There are 5 days until Easter!

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 25 3:30 PMArmstrongAway
ArmstrongAway
Wed, Mar 27 KeystoneHome94-55W
KeystoneHome
Wed, Apr 03 Clarion LimestoneHome99-51W
Clarion LimestoneHome
Tue, Apr 09 4:00 PMMoniteauAway
MoniteauAway
Thu, Apr 11 ClarionAway85-65W
ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 16 CranberryHome88-61W
CranberryHome
Wed, Apr 24 4:00 PMNorth ClarionAway
North ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 30 4:00 PMA-C ValleyHome
A-C ValleyHome
Thu, May 02 4:00 PMKarns City Home
Karns City Home
Tue, May 07 4:00 PMUnionAway
UnionAway
Thu, May 09 TBAKarns City (Invitational)Home
Karns City (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAKeystone (Invitational) Home
Keystone (Invitational) Home
Thu, May 09 TBAMoniteau (Invitational)Home
Moniteau (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAClarion (Invitational)Home
Clarion (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBANorth Clarion (InvitationaHome
North Clarion (InvitationaHome
Thu, May 09 TBAC-L (Invitational)Home
C-L (Invitational)Home
Thu, May 09 TBAUnion (Invitational) Home
Union (Invitational) Home
Thu, May 09 TBACranberry (Invitational)Home
Cranberry (Invitational)Home