The Bark

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 26 Armstrong High SchoolHome51-99L
Armstrong High SchoolHome
Wed, Mar 28 Union High SchoolHome111-37W
Union High SchoolHome
Wed, Apr 04 KeystoneAway90-59W
KeystoneAway
Tue, Apr 10 Clarion LimestoneAway68-82L
Clarion LimestoneAway
Thu, Apr 12 Moniteau High SchoolHome54-95L
Moniteau High SchoolHome
Wed, Apr 18 Clarion High SchoolHome68-82L
Clarion High SchoolHome
Wed, Apr 25 Cranberry High SchoolAway74-76L
Cranberry High SchoolAway
Tue, May 01 4:00 pmNorth Clarion High SchoolHome
North Clarion High SchoolHome
Thu, May 03 4:00 pmAC Valley High SchoolHome
AC Valley High SchoolHome
Tue, May 08 Karns City High SchoolAway64-86L
Karns City High SchoolAway
Thu, May 10 Clarion Area High SchoolHome68-89L
Clarion Area High SchoolHome