The Bark

  • Upward Bound will meet on Monday, 4/23, after school in Mrs.Orange's room.

  • All seniors need to check their emails and fill out the form for future plans, wills, and memories by Friday April 20th.

  • Round two for Prom sign ups, $12 per person. April 12th- Tuesday, April 24th

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 05 KeystoneRedbank Valley1-6L
KeystoneRedbank Valley
Fri, Sep 08 Elk County CatholicAway0-8L
Elk County CatholicAway
Sat, Sep 09 RidgewayAway0-7L
RidgewayAway
Wed, Sep 13 BrockwayHome1-12L
BrockwayHome
Thu, Sep 14 West ForestHome0-10L
West ForestHome
Mon, Sep 18 Karns CityAway0-12L
Karns CityAway
Tue, Sep 19 Clarion-LimestoneHome1-8L
Clarion-LimestoneHome
Thu, Sep 21 West ShamokinHome0-12L
West ShamokinHome
Tue, Sep 26 Karns CityHome1-5L
Karns CityHome
Wed, Sep 27 West ForestAway0-4L
West ForestAway
Mon, Oct 02 Kane Away4-10L
Kane Away
Tue, Oct 03 West ShamokinAway0-10L
West ShamokinAway
Mon, Oct 09 BrookvilleHome2-10L
BrookvilleHome
Tue, Oct 10 Clarion LimestoneAway2-5L
Clarion LimestoneAway
Thu, Oct 12 KeystoneAway2-8L
KeystoneAway
Tue, Oct 17 DCCHome0-4L
DCCHome
Wed, Oct 18 SmethportAway4-4T
SmethportAway