The Bark

  • The Tim Kutch benefit show for Cassie Westover is on October 27th @ 7pm here at the HS.

  • Attn Attn! The time has come to audition for this year's high school musical. Mrs. McIntire has all of the details.

  • Juniors - Powder puff will practice today from 6 - 8.

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 05 Keystone1-6L
Keystone
Fri, Sep 08 Elk County Catholic0-8L
Elk County Catholic
Sat, Sep 09 Ridgeway0-7L
Ridgeway
Wed, Sep 13 Brockway1-12L
Brockway
Thu, Sep 14 West Forest0-10L
West Forest
Mon, Sep 18 Karns City0-12L
Karns City
Tue, Sep 19 Clarion-Limestone1-8L
Clarion-Limestone
Thu, Sep 21 West Shamokin0-12L
West Shamokin
Tue, Sep 26 Karns City1-5L
Karns City
Wed, Sep 27 West Forest0-4L
West Forest
Mon, Oct 02 Kane 4-10L
Kane
Tue, Oct 03 West Shamokin0-10L
West Shamokin
Mon, Oct 09 Brookville2-10L
Brookville
Tue, Oct 10 Clarion Limestone2-5L
Clarion Limestone
Thu, Oct 12 Keystone2-8L
Keystone
Tue, Oct 17 DCC0-4L
DCC
Wed, Oct 18 Smethport4-4T
Smethport