The Bark

  • Happy Easter!
  • Marking Period 4 begins Monday, April 13!
  • Seniors, Look for a Special Delivery Next Week!

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 KeystoneHome9-4W
KeystoneHome
Wed, Sep 04 Brockway Home2-3L
Brockway Home
Mon, Sep 09 West ShamokinHome3-0W
West ShamokinHome
Tue, Sep 10 BrookvilleHome3-2W
BrookvilleHome
Thu, Sep 12 Karns CityAway2-5L
Karns CityAway
Tue, Sep 17 CLHome2-5L
CLHome
Sat, Sep 21 MercerAway0-2L
MercerAway
Mon, Sep 23 Karns CityHome1-9L
Karns CityHome
Wed, Sep 25 West ForestHome4-1W
West ForestHome
Mon, Sep 30 KaneAway1-3L
KaneAway
Thu, Oct 03 Oil CityAway4-2W
Oil CityAway
Fri, Oct 04 West Forest Away2-3L
West Forest Away
Tue, Oct 08 CLAway1-6L
CLAway
Thu, Oct 10 KeystoneAway2-1W
KeystoneAway
Mon, Oct 14 DuboisHome4-0W
DuboisHome
Wed, Oct 16 FranklinAway0-0T
FranklinAway