The Bark

  • There will be a student council meeting today in room 106 during activity period.

  • Upward Bound will meet on Monday, 12/10, after school in Mrs. Orange's room.

  • Boys’ Basketball tournament here at 6:00 PM

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 13 Karns CityHome3-0W
Karns CityHome
Tue, Sep 18 Clarion LimestoneAway1-4L
Clarion LimestoneAway
Sat, Sep 22 Mercer Area Home0-5L
Mercer Area Home
Tue, Sep 25 Karns CityHome2-0W
Karns CityHome
Wed, Sep 26 6:00 PMForest AreaHome
Forest AreaHome
Fri, Sep 28 4:00 PMSt. MarysHomeCancelled
St. MarysHome
Mon, Oct 01 Kane2-3L
Kane
Wed, Oct 03 West ShamokinAway0-5L
West ShamokinAway
Thu, Oct 04 6:30Oil CityHome
Oil CityHome
Sat, Oct 06 West ForestAway3-1W
West ForestAway
Mon, Oct 08 Brookville Away0-8L
Brookville Away
Tue, Oct 09 Clarion LimestoneHome2-1W
Clarion LimestoneHome
Thu, Oct 11 KeystoneHome0-2L
KeystoneHome
Mon, Oct 15 Dubois Area Away2-5L
Dubois Area Away
Wed, Oct 17 West ShamokinHome0-8L
West ShamokinHome