The Bark

  • The Tim Kutch benefit show for Cassie Westover is on October 27th @ 7pm here at the HS.

  • Attn Attn! The time has come to audition for this year's high school musical. Mrs. McIntire has all of the details.

  • Juniors - Powder puff will practice today from 6 - 8.

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 13 Karns CityHome3-0W
Karns CityHome
Tue, Sep 18 Clarion LimestoneAway1-4L
Clarion LimestoneAway
Sat, Sep 22 Mercer Area Home0-5L
Mercer Area Home
Tue, Sep 25 Karns CityHome2-0W
Karns CityHome
Wed, Sep 26 6:00 PMForest AreaHome
Forest AreaHome
Fri, Sep 28 4:00 PMSt. MarysHome
St. MarysHome
Mon, Oct 01 Kane2-3L
Kane
Wed, Oct 03 West ShamokinAway0-5L
West ShamokinAway
Thu, Oct 04 6:30Oil CityHome
Oil CityHome
Sat, Oct 06 West ForestAway3-1W
West ForestAway
Mon, Oct 08 Brookville Away0-8L
Brookville Away
Tue, Oct 09 Clarion LimestoneHome2-1W
Clarion LimestoneHome
Thu, Oct 11 6:00 PMKeystoneHome
KeystoneHome
Mon, Oct 15 Dubois Area Away
Dubois Area Away
Wed, Oct 17 6:00PMWest ShamokinHome
West ShamokinHome