The Bark

  • There will be a student council meeting today in room 106 during activity period.

  • Upward Bound will meet on Monday, 12/10, after school in Mrs. Orange's room.

  • Boys’ Basketball tournament here at 6:00 PM

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 12 7:30 PM Karns City High SchoolH
Karns City High SchoolH
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 PMUnion High SchoolH
Union High SchoolH
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 PMA-C Valley High SchoolA
A-C Valley High SchoolA
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 PMKeystone High SchoolH
Keystone High SchoolH
Thu, Dec 27 TBAWest ForestA
West ForestA
Fri, Dec 28 TBAWest Forest High SchoolA
West Forest High SchoolA
Fri, Jan 04 7:30 PMMoniteau Senior High SchooA
Moniteau Senior High SchooA
Tue, Jan 08 8:00 PMC-L High SchoolA
C-L High SchoolA
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 PMWest Forest High SchoolH
West Forest High SchoolH
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 PMVenango Catholic High SchoA
Venango Catholic High SchoA
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 PMClarion Area High SchoolH
Clarion Area High SchoolH
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 PMCranberry High SchoolA
Cranberry High SchoolA
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 PMNorth Clarion High SchoolH
North Clarion High SchoolH
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 PMKarns City High SchoolA
Karns City High SchoolA
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 PMUnion High SchoolA
Union High SchoolA
Fri, Feb 01 6:00 PMA-C Valley High SchoolH
A-C Valley High SchoolH
Mon, Feb 04 7:30 PMPunxsutawney High SchoolA
Punxsutawney High SchoolA
Wed, Feb 06 7:30 PMKeystone High SchoolA
Keystone High SchoolA
Fri, Feb 08 7:30 PMMoniteau Senior High SchooH
Moniteau Senior High SchooH
Mon, Feb 11 7:30 PMBrookville Area High SchooA
Brookville Area High SchooA