The Bark

  • All 7th and 8th grade girls who are interested in playing JR High volleyball please sign up in the cafeteria.

  • Marching Band attending the laser tag and bowling trip-the bus leaves at 5pm today. We will return around 11pm.

  • Any 8th and 11th grade student who owes candy money needs to get it to Mrs. Weaver by TODAY!

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 08 Mercer Redbank Valley 46-48L
Mercer Redbank Valley
Sat, Dec 09 West Shamokin Redbank Valley 41-64L
West Shamokin Redbank Valley
Tue, Dec 12 Karns City Karns City 41-55L
Karns City Karns City
Fri, Dec 15 Union Union 46-49L
Union Union
Wed, Dec 20 A-C Valley Redbank Valley 54 -65L
A-C Valley Redbank Valley
Fri, Dec 22 Keystone Keystone 33-44L
Keystone Keystone
Wed, Dec 27 North Clarion North Clarion 41-66L
North Clarion North Clarion
Thu, Dec 28 Forest Area Forest Area 57-37W
Forest Area Forest Area
Wed, Jan 03 Moniteau Redbank Valley 44-38W
Moniteau Redbank Valley
Fri, Jan 05 C-LRedbank Valley
C-LRedbank Valley
Wed, Jan 10 Forest Area Forest Area 56-63L
Forest Area Forest Area
Fri, Jan 12 Venango Catholic Redbank Valley
Venango Catholic Redbank Valley
Wed, Jan 17 Clarion Clarion 36-74L
Clarion Clarion
Fri, Jan 19 Cranberry Redbank Valley
Cranberry Redbank Valley