The Bark

  • All 7th and 8th grade girls who are interested in playing Jr High volleyball please sign up in the cafeteria.

  • Anyone interested in participating in Jazz Band this year please see Mr. Terwilliger

  • Bible Club clothing may be picked up in Dr. Harmon's room.

2016-2017 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 30 Allegheny-Clarion Valley14-3W
Allegheny-Clarion Valley
Mon, Apr 03 Brookville1-2L
Brookville
Tue, Apr 04 Keystone16-1W
Keystone
Thu, Apr 06 Moniteau5-6L
Moniteau
Fri, Apr 07 Johnsonburg 11-1W
Johnsonburg
Mon, Apr 10 Karns City2-1W
Karns City
Tue, Apr 18 Forest Area25-2W
Forest Area
Fri, Apr 21 Union10-3W
Union
Mon, Apr 24 Clarion1-4L
Clarion
Tue, Apr 25 Cranberry0-6L
Cranberry
Thu, Apr 27 North Clarion9-4W
North Clarion
Tue, May 02 Clarion LimestoneCanceled
Clarion Limestone
Thu, May 04 Union13-3W
Union
Mon, May 08 Allegheny-Clarion Valley12-3W
Allegheny-Clarion Valley
Wed, May 10 Keystone12-2W
Keystone
Mon, May 15 Moniteau2-4L
Moniteau
Thu, May 18 Karns City2-4L
Karns City