The Bark

  • Happy Easter!
  • Marking Period 4 begins Monday, April 13!
  • Seniors, Look for a Special Delivery Next Week!

2019-2020 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 25 4:15 pm Keystone Home
Keystone Home
Fri, Mar 27 4:15 pm CL Away
CL Away
Tue, Mar 31 TBAKarns City Away
Karns City Away
Thu, Apr 02 4 pmUnionAway
UnionAway
Mon, Apr 06 4:15 pm AC Valley Home
AC Valley Home
Wed, Apr 08 4 pm Keystone Away
Keystone Away
Thu, Apr 09 4:15 pmForest Area Home
Forest Area Home
Tue, Apr 14 4:15 pmMoniteau Home
Moniteau Home
Thu, Apr 16 4 pm West Forest Away
West Forest Away
Fri, Apr 17 4:30 pm ClarionAway
ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 21 4:15 pmCLHome
CLHome
Mon, Apr 27 4:15 pmClarionHome
ClarionHome
Wed, Apr 29 4:15 pmCranberry Home
Cranberry Home
Mon, May 04 4 pmMoniteau Away
Moniteau Away
Mon, May 04 6 pmMoniteau Away
Moniteau Away
Wed, May 06 4 pm North Clarion Away
North Clarion Away
Fri, May 08 4:15 pmAC Valley Away
AC Valley Away
Mon, May 11 4:15 pmUnion Home
Union Home
Wed, May 13 4:15 pmNorth Clarion Home
North Clarion Home