The Bark

  • Congratulations Class of 2019! We love you!

  • Last day of school! Yay!

  • Thank you, teachers, for your dedication! Enjoy your summer and recharge!

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 18 Rocky Grove (Scrimmage)AwayW-LW
Rocky Grove (Scrimmage)Away
Wed, Mar 20 Homer Center (scrimmage)AwayW-LW
Homer Center (scrimmage)Away
Mon, Apr 01 Karns City Home W-LW
Karns City Home
Thu, Apr 04 Union Home19-4W
Union Home
Fri, Apr 05 4:15 PMClarion Home
Clarion Home
Mon, Apr 08 North ClarionAway3-9L
North ClarionAway
Tue, Apr 09 East Forest Away16-1W
East Forest Away
Wed, Apr 10 A-C Valley Away 4-3W
A-C Valley Away
Mon, Apr 15 KeystoneHome10-0W
KeystoneHome
Wed, Apr 17 Moniteau Home9-6W
Moniteau Home
Thu, Apr 18 Brockway Home1-11L
Brockway Home
Tue, Apr 23 MoniteauAway3-6L
MoniteauAway
Thu, Apr 25 West ForestHome12-2W
West ForestHome
Mon, Apr 29 Clarion Limestone Away0-5L
Clarion Limestone Away
Mon, May 06 4:30 PMClarionAway
ClarionAway
Wed, May 08 4:15 PMCranberryAway
CranberryAway
Mon, May 13 4:00 PMUnion Away
Union Away
Tue, May 14 4:15 PMNorth Clarion Home
North Clarion Home
Wed, May 15 4:15 PMClarion LimestoneHome
Clarion LimestoneHome