The Bark

  • Happy Easter!
  • Marking Period 4 begins Monday, April 13!
  • Seniors, Look for a Special Delivery Next Week!

2019-2020 Junior High Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 23 6 pm West Forest Away
West Forest Away
Tue, Mar 24 6 pm Karns City Away
Karns City Away
Thu, Mar 26 6 pm Union Home
Union Home
Tue, Mar 31 4 pmKeystone Away
Keystone Away
Thu, Apr 02 6 pm CLAway
CLAway
Mon, Apr 06 6 pm Moniteau Home
Moniteau Home
Wed, Apr 08 6 pm ClarionHome
ClarionHome
Tue, Apr 14 6 pm Cranberry Away
Cranberry Away
Thu, Apr 16 6 pm North Clarion Home
North Clarion Home
Tue, Apr 21 6 pm AC Valley Home
AC Valley Home